I would like to reset my account's course progress and XP. Can I do this?
Earned XP cannot be removed in DataCamp. The only option would be deleting your account and re-creating it with the same credentials. This should be a last resort, as the action cannot be undone. If you have an active subscription, we advise against deleting your account, as this does not cancel your subscription.
If you would like to retake a course, you can Reset Course Progress, which removes all progress in a given course and clears out any saved code that you have entered.
The XP of the previously completed course will not be removed from your XP total.
Note: Courses need to be reset individually
Additionally, all non-course XP (practice, projects, mobile-specific exercises, etc.) will not reset.