How can I update or delete the teams in my organization's DataCamp group?
As the administrator of your group, you have the ability to update or delete teams at any point:
- Navigate to your organization's DataCamp group
- Select the 'Teams' tab in the left panel
- Select the "x" icon to the right of the team that you want to delete
- Confirm your decision by selecting 'Delete Team'
Note: Deleted teams cannot be recovered, though changes to teams will not affect your group's enrollments.