I used to have a DataCamp subscription and completed many courses. I have since cancelled. Can I still access my completed courses without an active subscription?
Your completed progress will not be deleted, but you don’t have access to the content while the subscription is expired. You would need to resubscribe to access them.
For context, here is some information about Datacamp subscription plans:
- You could get unlimited access to all courses at $29 per month or $300 per year ($25 per month paid in full, upfront).
- You can stop automatic billing while continuing to use the features you've already paid for until your current subscription expires by clicking on your profile at the right of the menu, then click on your name, go to Subscription / Pause Forever (monthly) or Cancel Subscription(yearly).
- Please note, we will not prorate/refund any portion of unused subscription services.