When you choose the option to Delete My Account, any current subscriptions will be canceled, all course progress will be deleted, and your account will be removed from DataCamp. This action cannot be undone.
See below for steps on how to delete your account:
- Log into your DataCamp account
- Click on the downfacing arrow next to your profile picture or avatar
- Click on your name and select Edit Account
- Click Advanced
- Select the Delete My Account option
If you would actually like to cancel your subscription, but not your account: Navigate to your profile page and click on Edit Account > Subscriptions > Cancel Subscription. This option will not delete your courses or course progress.