If you are a monthly subscriber, you can pause your account for up to 3 months.
Yearly subscribers cannot pause their accounts.
In your Account Settings, choose how long you'd like to pause. When the pause period ends, your subscription will automatically reactivate and your regular billing schedule will resume. If you choose to pause your account Forever, you will no longer be billed and will lose access at the end of the current subscription period. Pausing forever is the same as canceling your subscription.