For Yearly Subscribers:
Once you start your individual user subscription, you’ll be charged every year, on the day you signed up. You can cancel at any time. New subscriptions begin on the date of purchase. If you have a pre-existing subscription, purchasing a new subscription will not extend your current subscription.
For Monthly Subscribers:
You will be charged every month on the day you signed up. You can cancel at any time. As a monthly subscriber, you can also pause your account for up to three months. After the pause period ends, automatic billing will resume.