How To Reset Course Progress

If you have started or completed a course and would like to remove all of your code from the completed exercises, you can reset individual courses' progress.

To Reset Course Progress:

  1. Travel to the course that you would like to reset
  2. Click on View Chapter Details and select any lesson
  3. Click on Course Outline 
  4. Select the option to Reset Course Progress

Reset_Course_Progress.gif

Note: This action cannot be undone, though XP awarded on your profile will remain intact.