If you have started or completed a course and would like to remove all of your code from the completed exercises, you can reset individual courses' progress.
To Reset Course Progress:
- Travel to the course that you would like to reset
- Click on View Chapter Details and select any lesson
- Click on Course Outline
- Select the option to Reset Course Progress
Note: This action cannot be undone, though XP awarded on your profile will remain intact.