Why my students in the Classroom Groups don't have access?

Background: Before a Classroom group's start date, there may be no active license, resulting in members having basic access by default. In such cases, the Learn status remains "Basic," and the Workspace status is set to "Starter." To avoid manual adjustments, the group admin must invite members only after the group's official start date.

The group admin can manually change the member subscription status by following steps:

  1. Navigate to the member tab on the right within the group interface
  2. Under the column "Learn" and "Workspace", click to update the status for each member from "Basic" to "Classroom" and from "Starter" to "Classroom".
  1. Screenshot 2024-01-26 at 10.48.13.png