Question:
How can I update or delete the teams in my organization's DataCamp group?
Answer:
As the administrator of your group, you have the ability to update or delete teams at any point:
Navigate to your organization's DataCamp group
Select the Teams tab in the left panel
Select the x icon to the right of the team that you want to delete
Confirm your decision by selecting Delete Team
Note: Deleted teams cannot be recovered, though changes to teams will not affect your group's enrollments.

